Associate Members

Associate Members of ICTS include all other members of the nine Constituent Research Centres:

Further Associate Members:

  • Professor Ruiqin ZHANG (City University of Hong Kong, Department of Physics and Materials Science)
  • Professor Walter GANDER (ETH Zurich, Department of Computer Science)
  • Professor Werner SOMMER (Humboldt University, Berlin, Institute for Psychology)
  • Professor Roger J HOSKING (University of Adelaide, School of Mathematical Sciences)
  • Professor David SY TONG (South University of Science and Technology of China, Shenzhen)
  • Professor Ravindra E AMRITKAR (Physical Research Laboratory, Ahmedabad)
  • Professor Miquel SALMERON (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley)
  • Professor Warren PICKETT (University of California at Davis, Department of Physics)
  • Dr Lin-Wang WANG (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley)
  • Professor Kai-Ming HO (University of Iowa at Ames, Department of Physics and Astronomy, and Ames Laboratory)
  • Professor Klaus HERMANN (Fritz Haber Institute, Max Planck Society, Department of Inorganic Chemistry)
  • Dr Ching-Ming WEI (Academia Sinica, Taipei, Institute of Atomic and Molecular Sciences)